This event would not be possible without the dedicated members of our Event Leadership Team!

Jeffrey Sattler, Event CO-Chair

Liberty Bank

Jeff Fialky, Event co-chair

Bacon Wilson

Revenue Sub-Committee

Sharon Marshall, Chair

RMG Wealth Management Group

Debbie Chase

Bacon Wilson

Ryan stelzer

Strategy of Mind

Marketing/Communications Sub-Committee

Rob Madrid, Chair

MassLive Media

Dawn Creighton

Greenfield Community College

Zoe eckert

MassLive Media

Lynn Ireland

Sisters of Providence Ministry Corporation

Lisa wray

Pyramid Management/Holyoke Mall

Nicole polite


Logistics Sub-Committee

Regina Burns, Chair

Rise Event Production

Michelle Delphia

TD Bank

Karla Impionbato Sass

Health New England

Gregg desmarais

TD Bank

AMY Selvia-smith

New England Promotional Marketing (NEPM)