Thank you to our honorary committee members!

Susan Chamberlain

TD Bank

Mark Katz

Gekay Sales and Service

Ashley kohl

Ohana School of Dance

Denis Gagnon

Excel Dryer

Jenny MacKay

USI Insurance

grace & Mike McCarthy

Everbrook Senior Living

Bob mcnamara

McNamara Waste Services

Log Cabin and Delaney House

peter rosskothen

meghan rothschild


paul stelzer

The O'Connell Companies

Kevin vann

The Vann Group

The Vann Group

AlLison Werder

Isenberg School of Management, UMass Amherst

Craig Werder


Mike vann